18

Google Presents: Building a Technical Career

Building a Technical Career
October 18, 2021 @ 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Calling all 1st and 2nd year University Students studying Computer Science in North America! Join us for a conversation with Google software engineers to hear about their pathways to Google. They’ll share more about their experiences, offer advice on how you can build a strong CS foundation while in school, and answer questions live. We’ll also have Googlers available in the chat to answer questions our speakers don’t get to.

Don’t forget to register for the event and add a reminder to your calendar. See you there!

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/building-your-technical-career

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS