17

HACU Corporate Internship Program Webinar - Sodexo

HACU is co-hosting a webinar with one of newest corporate partners, Sodexo, as part of HACU’s National Internship Program (Corporate Component). Sodexo will discuss available internships and full-time opportunities, as well as provide an overview of their corporation.

Students from the following majors may be interested in attending the webinar:
• Facilities Management
• Architecture
• Engineering
• Hospitality
• Registered Dietician
• Nutritionist
• Business Management
• Culinary Management
• Finance
• Accounting
• Human Resources
• Liberal Arts
• BioMed Tech
• Sales/Business Development

To learn further information about Sodexo, please visit their website: https://www.sodexo.com

The webinar is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, May 17th, from 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Central Time/2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Eastern Time/11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific Time/12:00 PM – 1:00 PM Mountain Time.

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS